Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Rowan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Rowan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becca Seamons

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. So friendly and kind!"

Parker Lunt

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable customer service! Saving me a lot of money!! Made then transition easy and painless as well!"

Joseph Livingston

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the extra service."

Jake Stewart

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just transferred over to State Farm with Mike as my agent. I was nervous at first to switch providers, but he and his staff made it very fast and painless. Really straightforward, too! I'm now saving more money and feel secure and well represented. He even gave me his cell number in case of emergencies! I definitely recommend going through Mike Rowan for insurance coverage."

Katie Rowan

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"5 stars! I've known Mike for years and appreciate how much he cares about people. He not only wants to get his customers the best price, but more importantly, make sure that they are properly covered. He works hard to find the perfect plan(s). Not only that, he is always so fun and enjoyable and makes the process of switching insurance super easy and quick. I will definitely refer friends and family to Mike when they need insurance. Thank you Mike!"

Chris Peterson

January 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike is easy to work with, honest, and trustworthy."

Melanie Richards

August 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm. Mike took the time to go over the different types of coverage available with my auto insurance and I liked that. I feel like I actually understand it now. Highly recommend!"

Stephanie

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing, I have received excellent service from Mike and his staff!!"

Taylor Mitchell

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Mike has done an excellent job of helping me understand my coverages and has saved me hundreds of dollars a year! Best insurance agent out there."

Ryan B

December 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike has done a great job at helping me out with my insurance needs. Super nice, office staff was awesome and I know I am in a better spot because of his help."